Woohoo it’s time to get into the groove – Madge is back and at Fresh it’s a Celebration. Pop’s undeniable all time great, Madonna, is back at us with her 12th studio album MDNA   released  March 26. Congratulations to the winners of Madonna’s new album..Party On and take a bow….Arin Sidhu,  Cindy Kane, Julie Beaulieu, Caramia Pearson, Aaron Tily, Daniel Shrimpton, Manja Brinkman, Kira May, Lisa Dunningham and Bren George.
MDNA has a very compelling guest list of producers behind it, with songs being co-written and co-produced by the likes of William Orbit, The Demolition Crew, Benny Bennassi, Michael Malih, Martin Solveig, and Madonna herself.  The first single is ‘Give Me All You Luvin’ and features the red hot vocal talents of Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. as well as being composed and produced by Martin Solveig.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here